Staff Pick
A witty, bold, and adventurous tale that combines modern sentiment with traditional fairy tale elements. This book is so imaginative and visually evocative that both children and adults will be entertained from start to finish. A great choice for fans of J.K. Rowling, Roald Dahl, and Lewis Carroll. 
Beth

Staff Pick

A witty, bold, and adventurous tale that combines modern sentiment with traditional fairy tale elements. This book is so imaginative and visually evocative that both children and adults will be entertained from start to finish. A great choice for fans of J.K. Rowling, Roald Dahl, and Lewis Carroll. 

Beth